Find your local Piano Tuner

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Bradley Saul President 0418 350 681 president@pianotuners.asn.au
Gary Beadell Vice President 0408 325 089 vice_president@pianotuners.asn.au
Bryce Clark Secretary 0421 456 539 secretary@pianotuners.asn.au
Ben Briggs Treasurer 0413 286 700 treasurer@pianotuners.asn.au
Cliff Meakin  General Committee 0466 818 583 cmeakin@pianotuners.asn.au
Nick Springall General Committee   nspringall@pianotuners.asn.au
 Roger Turney  Provisional Representative   rturney@pianotuners.asn.au
Cliff Meakin Newsletter Editor 0466 818 583 editor@pianotuners.asn.au
Cliff Meakin Webmaster 0466 818 583 web@pianotuners.asn.au

We are social beings